Custom Inkjet Printers

On the basis of our own developed printing system, which performs high stability in X-Y axis printing, we could offer custom Inkjet flatbed printers depends on your requirement and concerns. The flexibility of our inkjet printing system makes it suitable for applications in standalone printers and in-line production equipments.

Most of all, you do not need to concern about lots of limitation, such as printing area and media thickness, while using our Inkjet Print Engines, compare with others in the market, because we are the Original Equipment Manufacturer not reseller or remanufacturer.

Easy to maintain To maximize the flexibility, we offer two kinds of inking systems for our customers. One is independent printhead with massive continues inking cartridge, the other is cartridge with integrated printhead. Both inking systems are easy to replace cartridges and required minimum maintenance, thus the engines are efficient and economical.

Stability and flexibility Moreover, to minimize the lead time while adopting our Inkjet Print Engines, our Inkjet Print Engines are featured with Inkjet Printheads, inking system, drivers, and controllers whereas all these parts and engines are passed through the strict quality control system to ensure the stability and durability.

打印机

喷印机系奠基于研能自主核心喷墨技术,并整合长期深耕之系统开发与控制能力,提供客户高质量、高稳定度之双轴(X-Y axis)幅面打印技术,无论是独立机台或产线整合,皆可针对不同需求提供客制化平板喷印机,使客户不再受一般市售/改装机台之局限,有效提升产能与效率。

平台不受限

研能自主喷印机可提供高度弹性的喷印幅面,无须拘泥于制式规格,轻松完成特殊规格之喷印,并可接受多种基材厚度。

轻松维护喷头与替换墨水

因应不同需求可配置喷头整合墨水供应之墨盒系统,亦或分离式的喷头与供墨系统,无论采用何种配置,研能皆已预先考虑维护的便利性,确保使用者能轻松便利地进行维护动作,有效精简维护人力与工时。

系统稳定且配置灵活

从开发设计到制造生产皆由设计工程团队一手打造,充分掌握平台喷印机之性能与控制性,同时保留最大的灵活度,依不同需求进行配置,无论是电源、布线、电路板、机械结构到核心喷头皆经过严格的品管测试,确保喷印质量与稳定性。